Reviews

O'Reilly Motor Cars Inc


414-273-1000
324 West Cherry Street
Milwaukee, WI 53212

http://oreillymotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (34)


 5     Brenna 03/03/2017
I can always rely on the friendly and trustworthy mechanics and staff at O'Reilly. I don't mind paying a little extra knowing my car is in good hands.

 5     Rick 03/02/2017
We have 6 luxury cars all out of factory warranty. We take all our cars here and the service is amazing. We have 3-BMWs, a Porsche, an Audi, and a Mercedes. Repairs are done right the first time. They fixed a recurring brake problem on my 2012 BMW 5 Series that the dealer could not solve.

 5     Pat 02/22/2017
Clean place with excellent service.

 5     Julie 12/29/2016
Great service! Pleasant and skilled people who pay attention to customer satisfaction.

 5     Jeff 12/29/2016

 5     Dr. Donald 10/30/2016

 5     Mary 09/29/2016
My Audi had a sudden problem with the exhaust system. I was able to call O'Reilly's and they were able to evaluate and order parts right away. I was back in service by the next day. I really appreciated the immediate service.

 5     Jennifer 09/07/2016
Always very helpful & friendly!

 5     Christopher/ Paola 09/06/2016
I received excellent, professional services from start to completion. I recommend O'Reilly Motor Cars, INC. and give them high regard as experienced import automotive repair specialists.

 5     Linda 09/01/2016
Professional staff, loaner cars may be available. I would highly recommend.

 5     Regina 08/18/2016
The salesperson who helped me was very professional and went out of his way to help me

 5     Lisa Marie 08/18/2016
I would definitely give you a five. Everything at O'Reilly is great. Wonderful service.

 5     Kristen 07/28/2016
Excellent service, I just moved here not to long ago and didn't have a way to get to work. I was able to get a rental car through O Reilly as well as fast service. Alex was very helpful and gave me continuous updates on the progress of my car.

 5     David 06/23/2016
Quality work from diagnosis to solution. Great people!

 5     Thomas 06/09/2016
Always a pleasure to bring the car to your shop. The service is always friendly, correct and punctual.

 5     Mark 05/12/2016
Always an excellent time at O'Reilly. They really take care of you there.

 5     Daniel 02/05/2016
Excellent work. Kept me informed of the progress. Very friendly and courteous.

 5     Steven 02/05/2016
I was very satisfied overall with the service visit. Despite having an older vehicle not really worth a lot in dollars, they were very complete and comprehensive in addressing checking all the various fluids and systems needing attention now/near future.Being a knowledgeable gearhead myself they paid extra attention to a couple of mechanical concerns I brought up upon arrival. Nice job!

 5     Pamela 01/05/2016
I had the clutch go out in my car on a long-distance trip. AAA towed me to a local place, which tried to tell me that the clutch was shot and tried to charge me $1,700. I had them just change the master cylinder, and I came back home to O'Reilly. They assured that nothing was wrong with the clutch, checked several other things, gave me some suggestions, and generally did a terrific job. I particularly like the fact that they don't try to pressure you into anything--they make suggestions about what you might consider doing, but let you make the decisions.

 5     Tim 12/31/2015
Very happy with the service I received.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: