Reviews

O'Reilly Motor Cars Inc


414-273-1000
324 West Cherry Street
Milwaukee, WI 53212

http://oreillymotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
44 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (44)


 5     Rick 07/14/2017
I have a 2012 BMW 535xi and I drive a ton. As of July 2017 I have 173,000 miles on this car. I depend on my car and these guys make sure my car keeps running. They get me in when I need service and my car is awakes fixed right. They are my only choice when it comes to service. Rick A.

 5     Jim 07/13/2017

 5     John 05/19/2017
Excellent service, very timely, great people to deal with.

 5     Roger 05/18/2017
Purchased a 1998 Mercedes Benz SL 500 with 53500 orig miles with all paperwork and maintenance records. Took it dealer Concord Motors (where it was originally purchased) for oil change and they tried to sell me the 50,000 miles maintenance package that was done on the vehicle at 51,00 miles. Went to O'Reillys and they were honest and did not try to sell me something I didn't need. I've had my Benz since 2015 and it has only been serviced at O'Reillys.

 5     Brian 05/18/2017
I've had many cars and many mechanics over the years, and O'Reilly is by far the best. They've always been fair, flexible, and honest with me. They've kept my baby running through thick and thin and I won't take my business anywhere else. Highly recommended.

 5     Marina 05/18/2017

 5     Wade 04/27/2017

 5     David 04/27/2017

 5     Steve 04/27/2017
Awesome service, appointment kept as promised. Clean professional shop. I will trust my BMW to no one else but the team at O'Reilly.

 5     Brenna 03/03/2017
I can always rely on the friendly and trustworthy mechanics and staff at O'Reilly. I don't mind paying a little extra knowing my car is in good hands.

 5     Rick 03/02/2017
We have 6 luxury cars all out of factory warranty. We take all our cars here and the service is amazing. We have 3-BMWs, a Porsche, an Audi, and a Mercedes. Repairs are done right the first time. They fixed a recurring brake problem on my 2012 BMW 5 Series that the dealer could not solve.

 5     Pat 02/22/2017
Clean place with excellent service.

 5     Julie 12/29/2016
Great service! Pleasant and skilled people who pay attention to customer satisfaction.

 5     Jeff 12/29/2016

 5     Dr. Donald 10/30/2016

 5     Mary 09/29/2016
My Audi had a sudden problem with the exhaust system. I was able to call O'Reilly's and they were able to evaluate and order parts right away. I was back in service by the next day. I really appreciated the immediate service.

 5     Jennifer 09/07/2016
Always very helpful & friendly!

 5     Christopher/ Paola 09/06/2016
I received excellent, professional services from start to completion. I recommend O'Reilly Motor Cars, INC. and give them high regard as experienced import automotive repair specialists.

 5     Linda 09/01/2016
Professional staff, loaner cars may be available. I would highly recommend.

 5     Regina 08/18/2016
The salesperson who helped me was very professional and went out of his way to help me

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: